Monthly Board Meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 6 p.m.

( If you would like to place an item on the agenda, please contact Melissa Sanders at (225)683-9698 no later than the Monday prior to the meeting.) 

Ola Spears

  • Elected to Board of Directors in 2008

  • Area Served: Highway 10, Ethel

Ray Williams

  • Elected to Board of Directors in 2011

  • Area Served:  Highway 19, Ethel

Willie Hardnett

  • Elected to Board of Directors in 1993

  • ​Area Served:  North west of Highway 10, Jackson

Edward Matthews

  • ​​Elected to Board of Directors in 2011

  • ​​Area Served: Highway 10 west of Hwy 19, Jackson

Willie Yarbrough

  • ​​​
  • Elected to Board of Directors in 2011
  • ​​Area Served:  Town of Clinton

Board of Directors

Lauren, Office Manager

2014 Board of Directors

EFRW Staff

Melissa, Executive Director

President Richard King

Incorporated 1972

"USDA Rural Development is an Equal Opportunity Provider and Employer."  If you wish to vile a civil Right program complaint or discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online at                                                                                              , or at any USDA office, or call (866)632-9992 to request the form.  You may also write a letter containing all of the information requested in the form.  Send your completed complaint form or letter to us by mail at U. S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C.  20250-9410, by fax (202)690-7442 or email at

East Feliciana Rural Water System, Inc.

Office Staff

  • Executive Director ---------- 

  • Office Manager --------------

  • Administrative Assistant ---  


Operations Staff

  • Foreman ----------------------

​​​​Richard King, President

  • Elected to Board  of Directors in 1972

  • Area Served:  Highway 10, Ethel

Philip Crochet, Secretary

  • Elected to Board of Directors in 2002

  • Area Served: West of Hwy 19, Jackson

Rusty Bowser, Vice President

  • Elected to Board of Directors in 2014

  • Area Served: Hwy 67, Slaughter

​Darryl Buhler

  • Elected to Board of Directors in 2023
  • Area Served: Bluff Creek